Attention all bloggers

21 Oct

Still being a bit of a baby when it comes to social media I have only just found out about Scottish Roundup.  The Scottish Roundup aims to give Scottish bloggers a platform and to showcase the best of Scottish blogging every week.  Like its cousin The British Blog Roundup they want to show readers the diversity of blogs out there in Scotland.

They have mainly tended so far to get nominations for political posts, and I think given how active the Scottish poetry community is on the internet we should start nominating each other.  Oh, and shhhhhh, you can nominate yourself.  It’s not bad or wrong, but I expect they won’t like it if you do it for every post, just your really good ones, and I know you have it in you.

3 Responses to “Attention all bloggers”

  1. Errant October 23, 2010 at 8:17 pm #

    Hey,

    I like your blog..

    Please, if you’re interested, visit my blog where I write haiku poetry and give me your opinion 🙂

    http://www.of-pictorial.blogspot.com

  2. maryfclark October 27, 2010 at 8:33 pm #

    What good idea! I must go blog something worth reading. In my spare 3.5 minutes. OR maybe I can just procrastinate some more.

Leave a Reply

